noobbj.blogg.se

Pc webwatcher free trial
Pc webwatcher free trial






This means that if you’re interested in monitoring multiple devices you will need multiple subscriptions. While WebWatcher is available for Android, iPhone, Windows, Mac, and Chromebook, each subscription is limited to 1 device. ?Can I use WebWatcher on multiple devices? The only way to get a refund is if the service doesn’t work as advertised and the customer service team can’t fix whatever issues you are having. However, after reading the refund policy I was a bit skeptical. No, WebWatcher is only available by getting a 1, 3, or 12-month subscription.Īll over its website, WebWatcher claims that the service is risk-free. Monitor Your Kids Online with WebWatcher FAQ It didn’t have questions or answers that were related to actually setting up or managing the app.

#Pc webwatcher free trial software#

The online knowledgebase seemed very limited and mainly dealt with how you can create an exception with your antivirus software before installing WebWatcher on a Mac or PC. They even offered to have a technician connect to my phone and check out the issue. Each time I had a question I received an answer within a few minutes, and I was able to confirm that I was dealing with a real person and not a Chat Help Bot. I found this a little annoying as I had some questions I wanted answers for before committing to the product.

pc webwatcher free trial

I was only able to reach the customer support team after creating an account. You can use my research to make the best decision for your family. I’ve tested and compared over 50 different parental control apps for mobile devices and computers and ranked them based on their strengths and weaknesses. I’ve been on a quest to find the best parental control apps for my 5 kids, ages 5 – 16. However, WebWatcher subscription plans only include a single device, which, as a father of 5 I found a little frustrating.

pc webwatcher free trial

It can show you the phone’s call log, photos taken, search history, and send alerts when it detects “Risky Behavior.” I liked that it has a powerful social media monitoring feature as well, and can show incoming or outgoing messages on some popular apps. However, if you’re looking for an excellent monitoring app, WebWatcher is a pretty good option.

pc webwatcher free trial

Instead, check out my Qustodio review, it will have the features you want. If you’re looking for a parental control app that will let you put a filter or time limits on your kid’s mobile devices and computers, then WebWatcher is not for you.

  • Best Parental Control for iPhone & iPad.
  • IPVanish VPN vs Private Internet Access.





  • Pc webwatcher free trial