noobbj.blogg.se

Can you plug cord into epson wf 100 printer
Can you plug cord into epson wf 100 printer








I then powered it on, the print head lifted, printed the photo, then parked itself full printer left for a minute or so and then returned right, moved in height back down to the capping sponges. Before I power it up I looked at the print head position and the related cams in that area, the heads were parked properly on the capping sponges as they should be with a powered off by power switch. I just powered up my R2880, over-rode the interlock switch.

#Can you plug cord into epson wf 100 printer manual

You can't expect the average person to have naturally read the service manual and be derelict if they haven't. I've only had the printer 2 months and until this point it never occurred to me that I might need a service manual. We just read the user manual that comes with the printer. The average person that buys a printer does not get a service manual. Service manual? No I don't have the service manual to read. The R2880 has no panel lights and I never hear any audible sounds that it has just gone into a sleep mode so I have no way of knowing. On my Epson WF-7520 it is very obvious when it goes into low power since the panel light go out. On the R2880 I can't tell that it ever goes into a low-power mode. I'm pretty sure I didn't misunderstand what he said. The wording was a cut and paste from the tech's email.

can you plug cord into epson wf 100 printer

I posted exactly what he said in the original post.

can you plug cord into epson wf 100 printer can you plug cord into epson wf 100 printer

If your printer is NOT yet in low-power mode. Therefore it is almost certain that you misunderstood either what he said or what I said.








Can you plug cord into epson wf 100 printer